School and College Alumni Groups
Lisa Merritt
Senior Director of Development
University Advancement
LMerritt@miami.edu
305-284-4373
Jeanne Luis
Director of Development, Development and College Relations
Suite 300 UM Gables One Tower
1320 South Dixie Highway
Coral Gables, FL 33146
jluis@miami.edu
305-284-2988

Nancy Hullihen
Executive Director, Alumni Relations and Development
n.hullihen@miami.edu
Office of Alumni Relations and Development
215 Jenkins Building
P.O. Box 248032
Coral Gables, FL 33124-6521
305-284-4052

Brian Weinblatt
Sr. Development Director, Advancement & External Affairs
Room 2005A Wolfson Building
5100 Brunson Drive
Coral Gables, FL 33146
305-284-9780
brian.weinblatt@miami.edu

Marsha Linda Talianoff, A.B. '72, M.A. '73
Executive Director Major Gifts
Merrick Building
5202 University Drive
Suite 312
Coral Gables, FL 33146
mtalianoff@miami.edu
305-284-5038
Ann M. Helmers
Director, Career Services
245 McArthur Building
Coral Gables, FL 33124
ahelmers@miami.edu
305-284-2058


Georgie Angones
Assistant Dean for Alumni Relations and Development
gangones@law.miami.edu
866-99-UMLAW

Lisa King
Executive Director
Advancement
e.king1@med.miami.edu
305-243-2292

Holly Freyre
Asst. Dean, Advancement
hfreyre@miami.edu
305-284-2819


Nery Garcia
Manager, Donor Relations
nerygarcia@miami.edu
305-284-5435

Cara Mathison
Assistant Dean, Advancement
Development Services
cxm979@miami.edu
305-421-4061